Startseite > Vorstandschaft

Vorstandschaft

Bezirksvorsitzender:

Gerhard Girrbach
Postfach 1367
76319 Pfinztal
Tel.: 07240 / 9269901
Fax.: 07240 / 943736
Mobil: 0177 / 7239153
Email: Bezirksvorsitzender@dhv-karlsruhe.de

Gerhard Girrbach

Stellv. Bezirksvorsitzender:

Klaus Huber
Dossentalstr. 10
76646 Bruchsal-Helmsheim
Tel.: 07251 / 56408
Email: Stellv_Bezirksvorsitzender@dhv-karlsruhe.de

kein_photo

Ehrenvorsitzender:

Dieter Nees
Blankenlocher Str. 4
76351 Linkenheim-Hochstetten
Tel.: 07247 / 4339
Tel.: 07247 / 888034
Fax.: 07247 / 888035
Mobil: 0171 / 2736165
Email: Ehrenvorsitzender@dhv-karlsruhe.de

Dieter Nees

Pressereferent:

Thomas Rützler
Blumenstr. 32
76327 Pfinztal
Tel.: 07240 / 5107
Email: pressereferent@dhv-karlsruhe.de

Thomas Rützler

Kassierin:

Brigitte Gass
Tullastr. 11
76646 Bruchsal
Tel.: 07257 / 9250961
Email: Kassier@dhv-karlsruhe.de

Brigitte Gass

Schriftführerin:

Anita Hornung
Kleine Federbachstr. 8
76189 Karlsruhe
Tel.: 0721 / 575212
Fax.: 0721 / 1510378
Mobil: 0170 / 7289331
Email: Schriftfuehrer@dhv-karlsruhe.de

Anita Hornung

Stellv. Schriftführerin:

Irmgard Baumann
Hegelstr. 9
76676 Graben-Neudorf
Tel.: 07255 / 9876
Email: Stellv_Schriftfuehrer@dhv-karlsruhe.de

Irmgard Baumann

Bezirksdirigentin (Musikausschuss):

Beate Brenner
Thomastr. 15
76707 Hambrücken
Tel.: 07255 / 9632
Mobil: 0170 / 1889193
Email: bezirksdirigent@dhv-karlsruhe.de

Beate Brenner

Beisitzerin (Musikausschuss):

Vera Schmitt-Baumann
Gutenbergstr. 25a
76669 Bad Schönborn
Tel.: 07253 / 959762

Vera Schmitt-Baumann

Beisitzer (Musikausschuss):

Daniel Hennigs
Völkersbacher Str. 1
76359 Marxzell-Burbach
Tel.: 07248 / 2981045
Mobil.: 0172 / 7433474

kein_photo

Bezirksjugendleiter:

Winfried Kaupp
Untermühlstr. 3
76227 Karlsruhe
Tel.: 0721 / 494565
Fax.: 0721 / 495740
Mobil.: 0177 / 6690419
Email: Bezirksjugendleiter@dhv-karlsruhe.de

Winfried Kaupp

EDV / Internet:

Stefan Schneider
Donaustr. 2
76327 Pfinztal
Email: webmaster@dhv-karlsruhe.de

stsc

Kassenprüfer:

Rainer Daubenberger
Eugen-Kleiber-Str. 12a
76229 Karlsruhe
Tel.: 0721 / 482923
Mobil.: 0717 / 1781126
Email: Kassenpruefer1@dhv-karlsruhe.de

kein_photo

Kassenprüfer:

Frank Zahnleiter
Augustenburgstr. 112
76229 Karlsruhe
Tel.: 0721 / 463179
Email: Kassenpruefer2@dhv-karlsruhe.de

kein_photo

Stand:11.03.2018